Our Generous Donors

Double Platinum ($5000)

Full Name Email
Dr. Ajay Narola ajaynarola@gmail.com
Chirag Dobariya chiragdobariya@gmail.com
Ramesh Beladiya rbeladia@yahoo.com
Amit Parbadia amit@sonahomes.com
Haresh Vataliya vataliya@gmail.com
Haresh Bhugalia Haresh@bhungalia.com
Dharmesh Singala dharmesh@capitallegals.com

Platinum ($2500)

Full Name Email
Haresh Umaretiya haresh@shahpe.com
Mitesh Satasia msatasia@yahoo.com
Kirit Parbadia kpparbadia@yahoo.com
Ashokbhai Vaghani vaghani@hotmail.com
Ajay Patel patel.ajay.k@gmail.com
Ashok Zalavadiya cambridgeinn@yahoo.com
Pravin Kotadiya Pdkotadia@gmail.com
Nitin Avaiya avaiyan@hotmail.com
Kirit Viradia kirit.viradiya@gmail.com
Pathik Jiyani pathikJayani@yahoo.com
Praful Dobariya praful1230@gmail.com
Ashvin Parbadia aparbadia@yahoo.com
Dr. Magan Pansuriya magan88@gmail.com
Dixit Kanani dixitkanani@gmail.com
Navnit Jasani navnitalpa@gmail.com
Dinesh Jasani jay@tajconstruction.com
Vinay Kakadiya vinay@dnvinc.com
Chintal Vaghani chintal@gmail.com
Jigna Narola jignanarola@gmail.com
Mahendra Chudasama mchudasama@gmail.com
Ramesh Jasani shantagauri@gmail.com
Vishal Rajpara vishalrajpara@gmail.com
Vipul Rajpara vbrajpara@gmail.com
Ashokbhai Kavi akavi@aol.com

Diamond ($1500)

Full Name Email
Dr. Ketan Bodarya ketan22682@gmail.com
Tushar vadodariya trush171@yahoo.co.in
Vinod Rajapara rajparavb@yahoo.com
Arvind Karsaliya arvindkarsalia@yahoo.com
Dinesh Kanani dineshkanani@gmail.com
Ashvin Savaliya Ashwin.savalia@gmail.com
Ashok Patel
Yogesh jasani ympatel1000@yahoo.com
Backy Taylor becky@twsettlements.com
Rohit Rajpara rajpararohit@hotmail.com

Gold ($1000)

Full Name Email
Falgun Savaliya Falgun.Savaliya@gmail.com
Milan patel patel.m.milan@gmail.com
Bhaumik Radadiya bhaumikit@gmail.com
Amit Savani arsavani_2006@yahoo.com
Praful Devani pndevani@yahoo.com
Satish Navadiya satishnavadiya@yahoo.com
Nimesh Laliwala nimish.laliwala@prudential.com
Jay Thummar jaithumar@gmail.com
Hiren Shingala hiren_shingala@hotmail.com
Kishor Devani kndevani2009@yahoo.com
Vithhal Jodhani vithaljodhani@yahoo.com
Harshad Kakadiya harshad_kakadia@yahoo.com
Kaushik Gajera kaushik1710@gmail.com
Divyesh Vora divyesh.r.vora@gmail.com
Sunil Rupavatiya Srupavatiya@gmail.com
Chunilal Patel chunilal@cpapatel.com
Jayesh Patel patel_jayesh_j@yahoo.com
Anonymous Donation
Nandish Patel nandish.patel1985@gmail.com
Rushikesh patel ruptel@gmail.com
Amber Patel amberjpatel@gmail.com

Silver ($500)

Full Name Email
Prashant Goyani goyaniprashant@gmail.com
Chandresh Desai meer3112@gmail.com
Ajay Patel patel.ajay.k@gmail.com
Sandip Suvagiya sandipsuvagia@gmail.com
Pratik Miyani pratikmiyani@gmail.com
Magan Patel magan44@yahoo.com
Abhi Dhanani abhidhanani13@gmail.com
Dr. Prakash Nakrani paksdoc01@gmail.com
Jasmin Patel
Pratik Savani savani.pratik88@gmail.com
Prashant Jasani jasanip@hotmail.com
Ashvin Guna Ashvinguna@gmail.com
Ashish Mangaroliya ashish.mangarolia@yahoo.com
Dinesh Khunt d_khunt143@yahoo.com
Dipak Rajapara diprajpara@gmail.com
Rajesh Patel
Niren Kalathiya nirenkalathiya@comcast.net
Nitesh Gajjar nitesh.gajjar@gmail.com
Rasik Kotadia Rdkotadia@gmail.com
Purvesh Shingala purveshshingala@gmail.com
Bakul Viradia bviradia@gmail.com
Hitesh Zinzuvadiya
Ajay Zalavadia bviradia@gmail.com

Bronze ($250)

Full Name Email
Bharat Mendapara bharatmendpara@gmail.com
Natu Nakarani natnn@yahoo.com
Jasmin Sakhia jsakhiya@gmail.com
Rajesh Italiya rajeshitaliya@yahoo.com
Divyesh Kukadiya divyeshkukadiya@gmail.com
Chetan Savaj chetan.patel.cgi@gmail.com
Anita Savani anitasavani@yahoo.com
Kamlaben Kalathiya kalathiya.u@gmail.com
Ramesh Parbadia rpparbadia@yahoo.com
Meghna Narola ajaynarola@gmail.com
Gordhanbhai Narola gknarola1950@gmail.com
Rita Parbadia RKParbadia@yahoo.com
Kailash Parbadia Kailash@parbadia.com
Sangita Jasani
Bhavna Zalavadiya hasmukh.zalavadia@gmail.com
Ila Parbadia kp_parbadia@yahoo.com
Chandrika Parbadiya c_parbadia@yahoo.com
Parul Jasani JasaniPR@yahoo.com
Alpa Jasani alpa.jasani@gmial.com
Manisha Gabani manishagabani33@gmail.com
Harsha Devani Hkdevani@yahoo.com
Sobhana Jasani shobhanajasani94@gmail.com
Amita Satasiya amitasatasia@hotmail.com
Gita Jasani gita.jasani@gmail.com
Varsha Kakadiya vvkakadiya@yahoo.com
Jalpa Balar umeshbalar91@gmail.com
Yogita Devani Ydevani@gmail.com
Manshukh Chovatiya (Viren) vchovatia@yahoo.com
Ramnik Kotadia rameshkotadia@hotmail.com
Jagdishbhai Patel jdpatel2007@yahoo.com